Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dat Dog. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Dat Dog and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shannonwillliams49 6 days ago

Vegan Italian 'Dog

I'm not vegetarian, let alone vegan, but this dog is SO GOOD. If it seems like a hard dog to dress, just get chef's choice and they'll dress it for you. You won't regret it!

Rreed 17 days ago

Sea Dog Special

I didn't think the seafood "dog" at a hot dog place would be my absolute favorite but it's just that good. The fish is perfectly fried and everything works. My list of go tos just keeps growing.

Mezamora15 about 1 month ago

Alligator Sausage

Listen to me! I'm coming home this week - I now live in Austin - and this is all I've been talking about! I can't wait to be home! 10 of 10

Jasonrowlette33 about 1 month ago

Alligator Sausage

I wanted to try alligator on my trip to New Orleans but was hesitant to spend money and not like it. So I decided to try it this way. Trust me folks it did not disappoint!!! The spices were perfect the texture smooth and toppings a great compliment. The toasted bun was also amazing! I enjoyed this dog so much I am inquiring how to get them shipped to Kansas City! Five stars guys way to go!

Eve 17 days ago

Smoked Brat

Loved the food. The service never fails. 10/10

Jasonereaton 20 days ago

Lil' Chicky

Delicious and great value

Darrienweissmann about 1 month ago

Veggie Apple Sage Sausage

My favorite hot dog!! It's delicious and you can't even tell it's not "actual" meat. It tastes so good. I love that Dat Dog has so many vegan options!

J about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Despite reading reviews that weren't 100% true before trying, I'm glad I went!! All staff was friendly and the food was FRESH yeeerrmee??! Definitely worth a return!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA